Senior Leadership Team
Name Role Email
Mr A McKenzie Executive Principal amckenzie@learningpartners.org
Miss A Wallis Head of School Wallisa@fullbrook.surrey.sch.uk
Mr T Clouston Vice Principal cloustont@fullbrook.surrey.sch.uk
Mr S Evans Assistant Principal evanss@fullbrook.surrey.sch.uk
Mr D Stent Vice Principal stentd@fullbrook.surrey.sch.uk
Mr G Thomson Associate Assistant Principal thomsong@fullbrook.surrey.sch.uk
Mr B White Assistant Principal whiteb@fullbrook.surrey.sch.uk

 

 

Head of Learning
Name Role Email
Mr S Wright Head of Learning Year 7 wrights@fullbrook.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs R Gill Assistant Head of Learning Year 7 gillr@fullbrook.surrey.sch.uk
Ms K Billingham Head of Learning Year 8 billinghamk@fullbrook.surrey.sch.uk
Mr R Tann Assistant Head of Learning Year 8 tannr@fullbrook.surrey.sch.uk
Mr S Doussoux Assistant Head of Learning Year 9 doussouxs@fullbrook.surrey.sch.uk
Mr T Deane Head of Learning Year 10 deanet@fullbrook.surrey.sch.uk
Miss C Corrigan Assistant Head of Learning Year 10 andrewsc@fullbrook.surrey.sch.uk
Mr R Smith Head of Learning Year 11 smithr@fullbrook.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs R Tipping Assistant Head of Learning Year 11 tippingr@fullbrook.surrey.sch.uk

 

Head of Faculty
Name Role Email
Ms C Boyadjian MFL Boyadjianc@fullbrook.surrey.sch.uk
Mr J Burford Science burforj@fullbrook.surrey.sch.uk
Ms L Hatch Humanities hatchl@fullbrook.surrey.sch.uk
Miss H Threlkeld English and Media threlkeldh@fullbrook.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs J Mawson HOF Maths learj@fullbrook.surrey.sch.uk
Miss J Pike Social Sciences and Business Studies Pikej@fullbrook.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs C Smith Creative Arts smitc@fullbrook.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs H Wright Art & Technology gladmanh@fullbrook.surrey.sch.uk

 

Exams Enquiries

Exams at Fullbrook, you may contact the Exams Department via the following email address:

Email: exams@fullbrook.surrey.sch.uk

Website, VLE & Online Services assistance

 

Network Enquiries

For enquires or assistance with the School Website, logging onto or using the VLE, Parent or Student portals, ClassCharts System or any other Online service, you may contact “Fullbrook Network Centre” via the following methods:

Email: networkhelpdesk@fullbrook.surrey.sch.uk

Tel: 01932 338562
(8:00 am – 4:00 pm, Mon – Fri)

 

Chair of Governors

Chris Borgars, Chair of Governors, can be contacted through the school.

Fullbrook Postal Address

Fullbrook School
Selsdon Road
New Haw
Surrey
KT15 3HW

Fullbrook Sports Centre, General Enquiries

Tel Sports Centre: 01932 348484
Fax Sports Centre: 01932 351224
Email Sports Centre: irwinn@fullbrook.surrey.sch.uk